It’s been far too long and i’ve missed you

Posted on March 4, 2010

0



Hi there

So it took me two house moves and several trips around the world to finally get back into this.

Thinking back to when I first created this blog, how funny it was that I got so excited I could post things via my mobile and look just what you can do now. I wouldn’t go anywhere thesedays without having the ability to check my facebook, my emails (yes i know its bad i’ve succumbed and have more than one account but its not unusual – honest), chat online, listen to my ipod and publish all my pics.

Only a couple of weeks ago did I have a sense of dread and woe, when I discovered I had no phone or internet access in the place I was staying. I felt completely cut off and that was only for an evening – god help me I was then there for months.

Well i’m aiming to be better at providing updates and fingers crossed I may discover a few more tricks that I didn’t know.

Feel free to leave me your ideas too.

Bye for now

SJ

Posted in: blog, ideas, internet, me, phone, updates